UA Safe Space Racial Awareness Discussion Group

Gathers monthly to discuss the issue of racism in UA and to collaborate to take actions.

ALL ARE WELCOME.

Every 4th Saturday at 3:30pm ET

12:30 PM PT / 3:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM GMT

Find your local time here.

Join us on Zoom

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84794888263

Meeting ID: 847 9488 8263

Or Dial by your location

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)

+44 330 088 5830 United Kingdom

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adFk6Qnv9

When prompted, dial the Meeting ID: 847 9488 8263 #

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 22 2022

Time

(Eastern Time)
3:30 pm
X