WSC Literature Committee Meeting

Every 3rd Sunday at Noon ET

9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT

Find your local time here.

Join us on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/97942897004?pwd=ZUpRUXVZRmxJT1BGVGlLYnFrTnpPQT09

Or Dial by your location

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)

+44 330 088 5830 United Kingdom

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adFk6Qnv9

When prompted, dial the Meeting ID: 979 4289 7004 #

For Participant ID, just press #, and finally dial the Passcode: 938865#

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 16 2022

Time

(Eastern Time)
12:00 pm
X