GSR Committee Mtg

Usually Every 2nd Sunday at 1:30pm ET

10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM GMT

Find your local time here.

Join us on Zoom

Or Dial by your location

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)

+44 330 088 5830 United Kingdom

Find your local number in other locations:
https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kdjiU4vpZo

When prompted, dial the Meeting ID: 890 6770 5312 #

For Participant ID, just press #, and finally dial the Passcode: 651852 #

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 09 2022

Time

(Eastern Time)
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
X