Trustee-Elect Sponsored Speaker Meeting

11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT

Find your local time here.

Join us on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/97407959983?pwd=SUNBK0lVVjM4TkJVd29XMWxjbGg1Zz09

Or Dial by your location

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)

+44 330 088 5830 United Kingdom

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adFk6Qnv9

When prompted, dial the Meeting ID: 974 0795 9983 #

For Participant ID, just press #, and finally dial the Passcode: 289188 #

Date

Feb 05 2022
Expired!

Time

(Eastern Time)
2:30 pm
X